جميع الاقسام

EN

منشفة

منشفة

منشفة تبريد رياضية منزلية 424


المُقدّمة

منشفة تبريد رياضية IR98533

  • تفاصيل سريعة
  • التغليف والشحن
  • مقدمة تفصيلية
  • شهادة براءة
  • استفسار
تفاصيل سريعة

مادة العرض: بوليستر + بولي أميد

التغليف والشحن

كرتون

فوب نانتونج

مقدمة مفصلة

طريقة مختلفة للبقاء هادئًا - لقد أخذنا ما نعرفه بالفعل عن البقاء هادئًا ، وقمنا بتغيير الأمور قليلاً! تستخدم منشفة التبريد من Chill Pal تصميمًا أنحف ومريحًا وقابل للتنفس بشكل مثير للدهشة لإبقائك باردًا! لذا لجميع لاعبي الجولف والعدائين والمتنزهين وغيرهم: تغلب على الحرارة في أي وقت مع Chill Pal!


لماذا الشبكة؟ - ناعم ومريح وخفيف على البشرة. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن تقنية التبخير المدمجة لدينا تحافظ على برودة القماش لفترة أطول من الباقي. والأفضل من ذلك كله ، أن تصميمنا الشبكي "الناعم والجاف" يجعل من السهل طيها لأسفل ، ومن السهل تعبئتها بعيدًا.


أكبر و أفضل - مع وجود مساحة إجمالية أكبر ، سيكون لديك المزيد من القوة التبخرية للعمل بها. ببساطة ، ستبقى أكثر برودة حتى في أطول أيام الصيف! لا تقلق كثيرًا بشأن الحفاظ على هدوئك ، واستمتع بكونك لطيفًا بالفعل مع Chill Pal!


بسيطة للاستخدام - إنها سهلة: انقع ، واعصر ، واستمتع! عندما يتعلق الأمر بالحفاظ على البرودة والتغلب على الحرارة ، لا شيء يتفوق على منشفة التبريد الشبكية الرائعة الخاصة بنا.


شهادة براءة
للتواصل معنا

All Categories

EN

Towel

Accessory Exercise Home Sport Cooling Towel424


Introduction

IR98533  sport cooling towel

  • Quick Details
  • Packaging & Delivery
  • Detailed Introduction
  • Patent Certificate
  • Inquiry
Quick Details

Exhibit material: polyester+polyamide

Packaging & Delivery

CARTONS

FOB NANTONG

Detailed introduction

A DIFFERENT WAY TO STAY COOL – We’ve taken what we already know about staying cool, and changed things up a bit! The Chill Pal Mesh Cooling Towel utilizes a thinner, comfy, and amazingly breathable design to keep you cool! So to all you golfers, runners, hikers, and more: beat the heat anytime with Chill Pal!


WHY MESH? – It’s soft, comfortable, and light on the skin. What’s more, our built in evaporative technology keeps the cloth colder longer than the rest. Best of all, our “dry-soft” mesh design makes it easy to fold down, and it is easy to pack away.


BIGGER AND BETTER – With more overall area, you’ll have more evaporative power to work with. Simply put, you get to stay cooler even in the longest of summer days! Worry less about keeping cool, and enjoy actually being cool, with Chill Pal!


SIMPLE TO USE – It’s easy: soak, wring out, and enjoy! When it’s about staying cool and beating the heat, nothing beats our fantastic Mesh Cooling Towel.


Patent Certificate
Contact Us